Stylishly, Elle


1. Where are you from? 

I was born in Accra, Ghana. It is a small country located on the western region of Africa. I am from the Ga “tribe” but i speak both Ashanti and my own language Ga.

2. How Old are you?

I am 26 years young 🙂

3. What do you do for a living?

I am a psychiatric Rehabilitation Program Counselor and the Quality Assurance Specialist for my company.

4. what camera and lens do you use?

I shoot with the Canon 70D with the 18-55 f3.5-5.8 STM lens and the Canon 50mm F1.4 lens.(90% of my pictures are shot with this lens)

5. Who takes your pictures?

Family and friends. I also have a tripod and remote for days when i have to shoot by myself.

6. What are some of your favorite designers?

I don’t have one. Fashion is not just about brands. I could wear a $10 Forever 21 t-shirt with a $40 Asos skirt and a $800 Christian Louboutin shoes and it would still look amazing. I buy according to my mood and my wallet 🙂

7. How would you describe your style in one word?



If you have anymore questions you will like me to answer, feel free to email me via my contact page 🙂

Comment Here :)

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s